Mika Vuoni / p. 040 549 5154 / mika.vuoni@pp.inet.fi

Kaisa Mulari / p. 045 650 5244 / k.mulari@luukku.com

Niina Sulasalmi / p. 045 137 1584 / niina.sulasalmi@hotmail.com

Mervi Kulmunki / p. 040 720 1572 / mervi.kulmunki@pp.inet.fi

Johanna Kellokumpu / p. 040 413 1767 / johanna.kellokumpu@student.oulu.fi

Petri Päätalo / p. 050 464 7678 / petripaatalo@gmail.com

Olli Malmivaara / p. 040 411 1721 / omalmivaara@gmail.com

Tanja Ojala / p. 050 464 4888 / tanjaojala78@gmail.com