Kemijärven Pallo -55 ry.

98120 Kemijärvi

s-posti: posti@kp55.fi

Seuran puheenjohtaja
TBA
p.

Sihteeri
Laura Salmela
p. 040 411 8015

Rahastonhoitaja
Pekka Sassi
p. 040 517 0231

Pöyliövaaran urheilukentän osoite:

Urheilukatu 19, 98100 Kemijärvi

Miehet

Mika Vuoni / p. 040 549 5154 / mika.vuoni@pp.inet.fi

Kaisa Mulari / p. 045 650 5244 / k.mulari@luukku.com

Naiset

Niina Sulasalmi / p. 045 137 1584 / niina.sulasalmi@hotmail.com

Pojat C14 (02-03)

Mervi Kulmunki / p. 040 720 1572 / mervi.kulmunki@pp.inet.fi

Tytöt C14 (03-04)

Johanna Kellokumpu / p. 040 413 1767 / johanna.kellokumpu@student.oulu.fi

Pojat D13 (04-05)

Petri Päätalo / p. 050 464 7678 / petripaatalo@gmail.com

Olli Malmivaara / p. 040 411 1721 / omalmivaara@gmail.com

Pojat E11 (06-07)

Tanja Ojala / p. 050 464 4888 / tanjaojala78@gmail.com

Pojat F8 (08-09)

Laura Salmela / p. 040 411 8015 / laurasalmela@yahoo.com